Home

It seems I’ve been living on Pinterest these past weeks. Every time I hit the subways – wham: Pinterest on duty. Facebook & Co have never been neglected this long (at least not since that one time I accidentally forgot my phone). I am telling you: This stuff is addicting. By now I have a gazillion boards to pin random shit on and there’s no stopping me anytime soon. Pinterest has to be the only network making you feel happy and jealous and thoughtful all at the same time. First, there’s all the pretty little things to discover (and to pin to your wish list board, because suddenly you really need them). Then, there’s all the skinny-minny models to be incredibly jealous of (but hey – let’s still pin their pictures, what else do we have our “inspo” board for). And lastly, there’s all the deeply moving motivational quotes, slowly turning you into the next Dalai Lama – because you’re oh so wise.

Bildschirmfoto 2014-06-15 um 19.35.32

Bildschirmfoto 2014-06-15 um 19.36.21

Bildschirmfoto 2014-06-15 um 19.37.19

Bildschirmfoto 2014-06-15 um 19.37.03

Dear Pinterest – you have successfully eliminated the last remains of boredom in my life. I shall thank you. Best subway rides ever.

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

Leave a Reply

