Home

Fridays are my favorite. Not only because weekends are right around the corner, but also because Friday is that one day a week where I can dress like I want, not having to stick to stiff office dress codes. This past Friday I was feeling a little “boho chic” and decided to take my Indiana hat and my fur vest on a post-work stroll through town. In retrospective I’d say it was my last time wearing this many clothes, as it’s currently super hot in Vienna, soon passing the 100 °F barrier (boohoo, since I’m definitely more of a Spring & Fall kinda gal). Anyways, here’s the complete look I came up with, I hope you like it!

IMG_8087

IMG_8145

IMG_8061

w

IMG_8170

IMG_8119

ZARA: Jeans Shirt, Waxed Skinnies, Indiana Hat (similar here)

MANGO: Fake Fur Vest (similar here)

MICHAEL KORS: Bradshaw Chronograph Watch

VJ STYLE: Lookalike Satchel

PRIMARK: Chucks

What is your go-to casual Friday look? Go ahead and leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

3 thoughts on “Casual Friday.

Leave a Reply

