Home

As most of you know via Instagram (follow me @itssophunny), I recently went on a PR trip to the legendary Amalfi Coast in Southern Italy. Frankly, the Italian sun played hide and seek all weekend long, but on my first afternoon off it was simply beautiful out and I decided to take my new and uber breezy maxi dress on a stroll through the village. Granted, the dress might be a tad bit long and touch the grounds here and then, but since we were in constant movement around Sorrento, I didn’t even notice. And honestly, I don’t think there’s anything more comfy in my closet right now. I love this dress to a point where I even bought the washed out black version – such a steal at only €10! So, here’s how I styled my new baby, enjoy! (Sorry about the bad lighting, we were in a tiny back alley…)

jhg

IMG_7114

IMG_7191

lkjhhg

IMG_7196

H&M: Basic Maxi Dress (get here), Jeans Shirt

RAY BAN: Clubmasters

MICHAEL KORS: Chronograph Bradshaw Watch

N1 BY SCHULLIN: Bracelets

MANGO: Biker Boots

FABI 38 ROMA: Lookalike Bag

What about you? What are your favorite maxi dress combos? Let me know in the comments below!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

6 thoughts on “Easy Breezy Maxi.

Leave a Reply

