Home

As most of you lovely people might know via Instagram, I recently came back from an exciting Valentine’s weekend with my boo. We decided for no other city but Paris, that is, without any actual intention on going there around the über-hyped holiday. Everything simply fell into place, super spontaneously. We had such a blast discovering the city and ended up walking a total of nearly 20km per day. Here’s a few impressions (iPhone snaps) of our amazing time there:

photo 7

photo 5_2

photo 4

photo 1

photo 4_3

photo 3_2

photo 5

photo 3

photo 6

photo 2

Have you been to Paris? What are your favorite hot spots? Leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

4 thoughts on “Photo Diary: Paris.

  1. I was there just a few weeks ago, and absolutely loved it! Your pictures, and my memories make me want to return as soon as possible. Sacre Coeur at sunset was my favorite! The sky was 10 different shades of perfect, & the Eiffel Tower light show followed. Incredible view of the entire city!

  2. I liked your post, made me want to go there right at this moment. :)
    I’m in Paris almost every year, sometimes twice, and the last two years I rented an appartement for myself for two weeks – just to kind of live there. On of my favourite spots during summer is “La place des Vosges”, because you can sit on the gras in the shadow, read, observe people and just relax. With friends, I like to sit at the Seine with a bottle (or two..) of wine and do the same thing (without the reading part..:D )
    And I absolutely love the little hidden passages, like Galerie Vivienne or Passage Jouffroy.

Leave a Reply

