Home

First things first: Yes, I’ll admit – I too went a little nuts on the last days of winter sales. I’ve actually been doing so well these past months, but I’ll be honest: This camel coat classic is exactly what’s been missing in my little coat collection. Initially, my thought was “Why buy a coat mid-way through the warmest Austrian winter ever?” (But then again: When did logics ever conquer cravings?) So, given the fact that – by now – Mr. Frost actually did end up in Vienna (brrr), I’ll be getting even more use out of my new precious than expected. Not to mention it was priced 40% off! I’m especially in love with the black leather detailing, somewhat adding a modern twist to such a timeless piece. So, for the occasion of a recent Sunday brunch with the fam-bam, this is the combo I came up with… (Neither a ton of accessories nor a glamorous bag required for this one!)

IMG_4980

IMG_5010

Bildschirmfoto 2014-01-25 um 00.13.42

IMG_5066

IMG_5043

NO NAME: Beanie

RAY BAN: Clubmaster Sunnies (get here)

F21: Chain necklace

ZARA: Camel coat (similar here), jeans, ankle boots

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

2 thoughts on “Casual Sunday Wear.

  1. Love this look! I’m always looking for somewhat conservative clothing, so the coat would be absolutely wonderful for covering myself up without having to wear a scarf over my front. I love your beanie and hair, also!

Leave a Reply

