Home

When I first stumbled upon this faux fur jacket back in October, my thoughts were somewhat „meh“. The material seemed super artificial (classic H&M) and the overall bulky appearance didn’t impress me. I did however admire how other bloggers styled their fluffy versions (as seen here, here and here) and decided to give it some thought: A few days later I found myself back at H&M in search for a birthday gift and – no shocker – ended up in the fitting rooms, along with that infamous koala fur thing… Turned out I loved it so much, I simply had to get it. Not to mention it was suddenly priced -50%. Ever since, this baby has been my loyal companion for the cold season, especially in the case of freezing nights out, cruising the Christmas markets with friends, etc. etc. etc.

So without further ado, here’s the combo I came up with:

IMG_4519

IMG_4570

IMG_4540

IMG_4599

IMG_4551

IMG_4567

IMG_4518

H&M: Faux fur jacket, scarf, skinny jeans, sunnies, sweater

ZARA: Hat

MICHAEL KORS: Bradshaw chronograph watch (similar here)

PRIMARK: Sneakers

What do you think of (oversized) fur coats? Leave your thoughts in the comments!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

* photography by the lovely Katharina H.

6 thoughts on “Ice Ice Baby.

Leave a Reply

