Home

The days are getting shorter, the sun is setting earlier and the temperatures are slowly yet surely sinking towards that dreaded 0°C barrier… Autumn is officially in “full bloom” and what better way to enjoy the last days of sunshine than with a cozy oversized sweater and some yummy pumpkin spice latte (I know, I know… Could this sentence sound any more stereotyped?).

As for myself, I’ve been craving a classic Norwegian style sweater for quite some time and eventually stumbled upon this one at (how else could it be) Zara. Shortly before meeting up with friends for this year’s last barbecue session (boohoo), my boyfriend* went ahead and took some quick outfit snaps… Paired with my favorite leggings, a huge scarf and some worn-out biker boots, I felt like I created a comfortable, yet well thought-out look. Also, I love how the softness of the sweater breaks up the roughness of the leather. Rules (of fashion) are meant to be broken, right? What do you think?

IMG_4010

IMG_4031

IMG_4028

IMG_4045

RAY BAN: Clubmaster sunnies

NASCHMARKT VIENNA: Indian scarf

ZARA: Sweater

H&M: Cross body bag

F21: Leggings

MANGO: Biker boots

Hoping you’ve had a lovely weekend!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

*photos taken by Urban Photography

2 thoughts on “Baby, it’s cold outside.

Leave a Reply

