Home

This past Sunday my girlfriend Barbara and I had the honor of being invited to the grand finale of the Erste Bank Tennis Open 2013 in Vienna. A former colleague of mine had no need for his spare (!) VIP tickets and totally made our day. Since I’m usually on a very strict dress code at work, I was super stoked to reach for my old boyfriend jeans one last time, since winter might be hitting the country any second now. As you can see, these babies have changed significantly over summer break (remember this little outfit post?). Quite a while back I spontaneously decided to get all crazy and rip them up like there’s no tomorrow. You can only imagine the look of my apartment floors after “project fashion massacre”. All worth it, however, since I achieved the exact look I was aiming for. Paired with a white blazer, my all time favorite DIY tank (check out my tutorial here) as well as some MJ flats – and we’re good to go!

IMG_3607

IMG_3630

IMG_3576

IMG_3601

IMG_3503

RAY BAN: Clubmaster Sunnies

H&M: Blazer (similar here)

DIY: Distressed boyfriend jeans (originally purchased at Zara) & YSL tank (originally purchased at Primark)

MICHAEL KORS: Acetate Bradshaw Chronograph

ZARA: MJ flats

NO NAME: Bag

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

One thought on “Match Point.

Leave a Reply

