Home

This past Saturday my girls and I met up for dinner at Motto, a Viennese lifestyle bar/ restaurant in the middle of district no. 5. Due to the fact that I was still a little hung over from an fun night before, I wanted to settle for something comfy without looking like a complete hobo (pardon my French). I’m guessing it’s the power of accessories that make an outfit seem well thought out and put together. Also, one can never go wrong with a neutral color palette, especially blacks and greys. And since 90% of my closet make up for monochrome looks anyhow, the choice was easy peasy…

IMG_3375

IMG_3429

IMG_3443

IMG_3446

IMG_3369

ZARA: Hat & necklace

H&M: Oversized sweater

MANGO: Fake fur vest & ankle booties

F21: Leather leggings

BIMBA & LOLA: Cross body bag

A big shout out to the lovely Miss Barbara for wrestling with my camera in order to take some decent shots!

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-07 um 20.34.28

4 thoughts on “Lazy Monochrome.

Leave a Reply

