Home

A couple of weeks ago – that is right before spring finally hit Vienna – I was having one of these super rare “boyish” kind of days. I was heading to a small family lunch in town and wanted to look edgy, yet feel comfortable at the same time. Normally, in my case, I would have gone for a pair of tight leggings, an oversized shirt and a statement necklace. However, I really felt like going for something more “baggy” and masculine. The good old boyfriend jeans seemed to be the perfect match and since I haven’t worn them in ages, I thought I’d give them another try. To my surprise, I ended up really liking the look… Paired with my favorite studded blazer (major love!), some classic ray ban lookalikes and a pair of chunky cowboy heels – I was good to go!

image_1367008509945298

Beanie: H&M (men’s department)
Glasses: Croatia
Studded blazer, boyfriend jeans, cowboy boots: Zara (old)
T-Shirt: F21
Crossbody bag: Bimba & Lola

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Soph

One thought on “The boyfriend jeans.

  1. Pingback: Match Point. | it's sophunny

Leave a Reply

