Home

Right around the corner of my birthday, I stumbled across this post by German blogger Carolin (the brain behind “Pink Fox”). I have literally fallen head over heels in love with that specific beanie from AA ever since I read her blog post and wouldn’t stop raving about it. After a while, my boyfriend and I went on a quick shopping spree in Vienna and he ended up actually getting it for me as a pre birthday gift! You can only imagine how beyond excited I was. I honestly haven’t taken it off ever since, it’s been part of nearly every single of my past outfits. Such a risky yet fun pop of color, right? Yay for neon as a fashion statement!

The neon beanie.

Beanie: American Apparel (get here in “fluorescent green” or other colors)
Shirt, coat, waxed jeans, scarf: Zara
Boots: Mango
Bag: VJ Style

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Soph

Leave a Reply

