Home

For those of my readers who didn’t know, here’s a fair warning to start off with: Sadly I am one of those crazy Instagram kids. Yes. I discovered the app about half a year ago (that is, ages after everyone’s already been raving about it) and have been posting about my daily life ever since. To be honest, I mainly follow international fashion and/ or fitness related accounts – it’s basically an endless list of inspiration! As one of my first blog posts, I thought  it would be nice to share some moments of my past couple of weeks with you:

Bildschirmfoto 2013-01-19 um 12.26.31

Bildschirmfoto 2013-01-19 um 12.29.56

Bildschirmfoto 2013-01-19 um 12.28.04

I’m planning on posting such typical Instagram summaries more often, so stay tuned. In case you’re up to it, you can follow me – my username is itssophunny. Last, but not least, I am dying to know if you guys are on Instagram and what your main inspirations are?

Take care & read you soon – xoxo,

Soph

Leave a Reply

